[Album] KALEO – Surface Sounds

  • by
KALEO - Surface Sounds

Kaleo drop a new album called Surface Sounds. Download full album online leak The follow-up to the Icelandic rock outfit’s 2016 effort A/B includes the previously released songs “I Want More” and “Break My Baby,” as well as a brand-new track called “Alter Ego,” which you can download now via digital outlets.

Listen KALEO Surface Sounds

Here’s the Surface Sounds track list:

“Brother Run Fast”
“Break My Baby”
“Alter Ego”
“Free the Slave”
“Hey Gringo”
“The USA Today”
“My Fair Lady”
“I Want More”
“I Walk on Water”
“Into My Mother’s Arms”