[Album] Jhené Aiko – Chilombo (Deluxe)

  • by
Jhené Aiko - Chilombo (Deluxe)

Download album Jhené Aiko – Chilombo (Deluxe) Zip Download

Download “album zip” 320kbps Jhené Aiko Chilombo (Deluxe), Flexyjams Tubidy for mp3 Fakaza download Waploaded Torlock ca download Below.

revolt.tv, according to our sources, Jhené Aiko has announced that a deluxe version of Chilombo. The “While We’re Young” singer revealed the news, along with the cover art, on social media.

The original Chilombo album has become the biggest debut from a female R&B artist since Beyoncé’s Lemonade. The LP, which is the biggest of Aiko’s career, debuted at No. 1 on the Billboard Top R&B Albums chart and No. 2 on the Billboard 200.

Also CheckOut:  ALBUM: Mr. Criminal – The Virus Quarantine Album [Zip File]

Jhené Aiko Chilombo (Deluxe) Tracklist;

  1. Lotus (intro)
    2. Triggered (freestyle)
    3. None of Your Concern (Ft. Big Sean)
    4. Speak
    5. B.S. (Ft. H.E.R.)
    6. P*$$Y Fairy (OTW)
    7. Happiness Over Everything (H.O.E.) (Ft. Future & Miguel)
    8. One Way St. (Ft. Ab-Soul)
    9. Define Me (interlude)
    10. Surrender (Ft. Dr. Chill)
    11. Tryna Smoke (Ft. Micahfonecheck)
    12. Born Tired
    13. LOVE
    14. 10k Hours (Ft. Nas)
    15. Summer 2020 (interlude)
    16. Mourning Doves
    17. Pray for You
    18. Lightning & Thunder (Ft. John Legend)
    19. Magic Hour
    20. Party for Me (Ft. Ty Dolla $ign)
    Triggered (Remix) (Ft. 21 Savage & Summer Walker)
    Don’t Act Like*
    Wasted Love Freestyle
Also CheckOut:  Vika & Linda – ‘Akilotoa – Anthology 1994 – 2006’ Album Review

Pre-order album here.