Naija Lyrics Zone // #1 Nigerian Music Lyrics Website

FULL ALBUM LYRICS: Olamide – The Glory Lyrics

Olamide – The Glory Album Lyrics

Fresh from Nigeria’s Music Lyrics hub, we present to you “The Glory Album Lyrics”.

The Glory Album contains 15 songs and 1 Bonus single that I know many people have already jammed with great pleasure.

Olamide features Phyno, Burna Boy, Wande Coal, SoSick, Akuchi and the new Signee of YBNL DavoLee.


1 Olamide – The Glory Intro LYRICS 

2 Olamide – Letter To Milli LYRICS

3 Olamide – Journey Of A Thousand Miles LYRICS

4 Olamide – Underground Ft Akuchi LYRICS 

5 Olamide – Pepper Dem Ft Davolee LYRICS 

6 Olamide – Lori Titi Yi LYRICS 

7 Olamide – Grind Ft So sick LYRICS 

8 Olamide – Woyo LYRICS 

9 Olamide – Be Mine LYRICS

10 Olamide –  Oluwa Loni Glory LYRICS 

11 Olamide – Omo Wobe Anthem Ft Burnaboy LYRICS

12 Olamide – Owo Blow LYRICS 

13 Olamide – Symbol Of Hope LYRICS

14 Olamide – Who-You Epp Ft Wande Coal & Phyno LYRICS 

15 Olamide – Sons of Anarchy ft. Burna Boy & Phyno LYRICS 

16 Olamide – 2Baba Zone LYRICS 

Olamide – The Glory Album Lyrics

You Might Also Like:

Olamide’s Eyan Mayweather Did Not Deserve To Win At The Headies – Osagie Alonge
Olamide’s ‘The Glory’ Album Hits Billboard World Albums Chart
Lyrics: Olamide – Grind ft. So Sick
Lyrics: Olamide – Pepper Dem Gang ft. DavoLee
Lady writes Olamide open letter over his annual concert #OLIC 3
We Say ThankYou for 2016 From Naija Lyrics Zone
Lyrics: Olamide – 2Baba Zone
Lyrics: Olamide – Woyo
Lyrics: Olamide – Underground ft. Akuchi
Lyrics: Olamide – Letter To Milli

Join Our BBM Channel:C003E62D4

Want Your Song(s) Lyrics Posted on This Site? [CLICK HERE]


Get the latest posts delivered to your mailbox: