Naija Lyrics Zone // #1 Nigerian Music Lyrics Website

Mayorkun Wins The Headies 2016 ‘Rookie Of The Year’

Mayorkun Wins The Headies 2016 Rookie Of The Year

Mayorkun Wins The Headies 2016 ‘Rookie Of The Year’

DMW artiste, Mayorkun Wins The Headies 2016 ‘Rookie of the Year’ –

The Headies Secretariat today announced DMW artiste, Mayorkun as Winner of the 2016 Rookie of the Year Category of the Headies 2016.

This year’s edition has Dice Ailes, Dremo, Mayorkun, Terry Apala and Mz Kiss as nominees.

After entries of votes from the public, Mayorkun amassed the highest number of votes,  followed by his Label mate, Dremo as first runner-up and Chocolate City act, Dice Ailes coming third.

Winner of this category was not announced at the awards because the nominees were late for their opening performances and we had to move swiftly to other scheduled programs.

Congratulations to them.

You Might Also Like:

Lyrics: Davido & Mayorkun – Prayer
Olamide’s Eyan Mayweather Did Not Deserve To Win At The Headies – Osagie Alonge
Music: Davido & Mayorkun – Prayer
Tekno Disqualified from 2016 Headies Next Rated award
Lyrics: Mayorkun – Love You Tire ft. Mr Eazi
Music: Mayorkun – Love You Tire ft. Mr Eazi
Lyrics: Cheeky Chizzy – Collide Ft. Danagog, Dremo, Mayorkun & Ichaba
Lyrics: Ichaba – Jisoro Ft Mayorkun
Lyrics: Mayorkun – Yawa
Music: Mayorkun – Yawa

Join Our BBM Channel:C003E62D4

Want Your Song(s) Lyrics Posted on This Site? [CLICK HERE]


Get the latest posts delivered to your mailbox: